About Me:

I have a very strong need for corporal punishment, humiliation, and (when I am feeling overwhelmed w/life or frustrated) for regression AND punishments of an even MORE humiliating nature. I love to be bent over, bared, and beaten (w/a belt preferably) to tears… and (if w/the right guy) punished w/a pounding deep dicking as I cry from and beg for him to stop. Age – play is something I am very much into… would love to call you “daddy” as you spank and fuck me…
I like it (ass-whippings) REALLY really REALLY hard (most doms say I’m in the top 5-10% in terms of pain tolerance for a sub) til’ I either cry like a baby (& must be diaper-punished) or am (at the very least) marked significantly & truly penitent. I LOVE to be BRUISED, and to feel my SORE bottom for days afterwards. When I was growin’ up I was beaten black & blue, and I sincerely miss that PUNISHMENT-type of no-nonsense, “yer gonna TAKE it whether u like it or not!” kind of spanking from a “Dad” or “Top”. One other kinky thing is I love simulated RAPE. I like to pretend I’m being taken against my will by “DADDY” or some other big tough authority figure that I’m simply to “young” and “weak” to fend off… all I can do is plead for you to stop… hopefully you won’t til’ you ride me to your heart’s content.
-ßrådłēÿ GŁ€ŃŃ PÅŃŃŌŁĮŃŌ

Leave a comment